Big Baby DRAM (Deluxe) - DRAM
Big Baby DRAM (Deluxe)

The deluxe version of D.R.A.M’s debut album Big Baby DRAM which features 8 new tracks not included on the original version of the album. The deluxe version was released over a year after the release of the original album on December 1st 2017. The original album was released on October 21st 2016. In the lead up to the release of the deluxe version D.R.A.M released “Gilligan”, “Crumbs” and “ILL NANA” as singles. All of which feature as tracks on the deluxe version of the album. The new tracks feature Playboi Carti, Trippie Redd, A$AP Rocky and Juicy J.
Distribution of songs on Big Baby DRAM (Deluxe) by producer