Heartless - Moneybagg Yo

Heartless was released February 14th, 2017, and marks Moneybagg Yo’s emergence into the forefront of the national rap scene. His fifth full-length mixtape has 12 songs and includes only two YFN Lucci and Lil Durk. Heartless sets up Moneybagg Yo for a promising 2017.
Distribution of songs on Heartless by producer