The Wolf of South Beach - DJ E Feezy
The Wolf of South Beach

Miami’s own DJ E-Feezy dropped his new compilation project The Wolf Of South Beach. Released September 9, 2015. Laced with 22 tracks, the tape is an ostentatious statement. It’s a monster, absolutely stacked with featured artists: Lil Wayne, Juicy J, French Montana, Timbaland, Migos, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, Trina, Troy Ave, Jim Jones, Zoey Dollaz, Denzel Curry, 808 Mafia, and Kevin Cossom. Tracklist: 01. Shout Out Feat. Yo Gotti & Ace Hood 02. What You Sayin Feat. Lil Wayne 03. I’ll Be There Feat. Meek Mill, French Montana, Juicy J, & Zoey Dollaz 04. Got It Feat. Kevin Gates 05. Da Streets Pt.2 Feat. Ace Hood, Que, & Zoey Dollaz 06. We Winning Dade County Remix Feat. Khaotic, Zoey Dollaz, Ball Greasy, & Prospett 07. No Sleep Feat. Rich Homie Quan 08. Witness Feat. Kevin Cossom 09. Dinero Feat. Prospectt 10. Everywhere I Go Feat. Denzel Curry, Young Simmie, & 808 Mafia 11. Look At Yo Bitch Feat. Migos 12. What Could It Be Feat. Kent Jones 13. For the Fame Feat. Kodack Black 14. On And On Feat. Fat Joe 15. Cash Out Feat. Troy Ave, Lil Ro Ro, Young Lito, & Avon 16. Check Feat. Jim Jones 17. Ima Do Me Feat. Phe 18. S.Y.U Feat. Trina, Young Star, & Super J 19. Old Girl Feat. Tank & Kent Jones 20. Work With Me Feat. Tank 21. Spotlight Feat. Agnes Monica & Timbaland 22. Love To The Beat Feat. WatchTheDuck
Distribution of songs on The Wolf of South Beach by producer