Concealed - Yo Gotti

Yo Gotti & DJ Drama presents Concealed mixtape. Released Janyary 19, 2015. The new tape features Kevin Gates, Shy Glizzy, Lil Bibby, Boosie Badazz, Rich Homie Quan, Jadakiss and more. Production is handled by Nintendo 85, Street Symphony, Metro Boomin', Big Fruit, P Lo of the Invasion and more. 01. Concealed (Prod By Nintendo 85) 02. Fuck Em (Prod By Greedy Money) 03. Super Power (Prod By Street Symphony) 04. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz (Prod By. P Lo) 05. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss (Prod By The Young Starz) 06. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates (Prod By. Metro Boomin) 07. Trap Queen Freestyle 08. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild (Prod By. Yung Shun) 09. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway (Prod By Big Fruit) 10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy (Prod By Metro Boomin) 11. 11 (Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman) 12. Water Wet 13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby (Prod By Mekanics)
Distribution of songs on Concealed by producer