Life - Yo Gotti

Life is the fourth studio album by American rapper Yo Gotti. It was released on May 13, 2003, by TVT Records. 1. Intro 2. All I Ever Wanted to Do (feat Kia Shine) 3. Sell My Dope (Feat Ericka Kane & Nakia Shine) 4. Dirty South Soldiers (feat Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz) 5. Reppin' North Memphis 6. Str8 from da North (Feat Ericka Kane) 7. Get Down (feat Lil' Flip) 8. After I Fuck Ya Bitch (Remix) 9. Entering the Game 10. Life (Feat Ericka Kane) 11. 9 to 5 12. Breakaman 13. Shake It (feat Rich Burn) 14. Look at Old Girl (feat D'Nero, Block Burnaz, Shane, T-Stit) 15. On da Grind 16. U Understand (Feat T-Stit) 17. Mr. Tell It 18. Dirty South Soldiers (Rap Hustlaz Remix) (feat Jack Frost, Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz, Nakia Shine, V Slash) 19. Pop Kone (feat Nakia Shine, Rich Bum & Lil Jon)
Distribution of songs on Life by producer